Assignors List

Many officials have requested contact information for assignors for the youth hockey programs in the Atlantic District. These assignor lists are provided to us by the Atlantic District member leagues.

Atlantic Youth Hockey League- Midget / Bantam "Referee" Assignors (3-Official)

Organizations Assignor Phone# E-Mail
Avalanche, Chiefs, Colonials, Devils, Rockets, Saints, Titans Matt McNulty 201-232-2880 iceman342@verizon.net
Hershey, Comcast, JR. Flyers, Little Flyers, Minutemen, Knights Bill Maurer n/a bmaurer@me.com

Atlantic Youth Hockey League- Assignors for 2-Officials Games and Midget / Bantam Linesmen (3-Officials)

Rink Organization Assignor Phone# E-Mail
Connecticut
Champions Arena Hartford Wolfpack Kevin Saundry 860-985-4663 headref24@comcast.net
Darien Ice Rink / Stamford Twin Rinks Mid-Fairfield Blues Brian Caie 914-906-6629 Brian92367@aol.com
New York
Sport-O-Rama New York Saints Joe Wilson 201-978-7046 pantherhockey@gmail.com
Ice Works Syosset / Iceland New Hyde Park / Newbridge Arena Long Island Gulls Joe DiCapua 646-805-8920 dicapj@aol.com
Ice Works Syosset / Iceland New Hyde Park / Superior Long Island Royals Joe DiCapua 646-805-8920 dicapj@aol.com
The Rinx Suffolk PAL Joe DiCapua 646-805-8920 dicapj@aol.com
New Jersey
Mennen Sports Arena New Jersey Colonials Steve Meyer 973-647-9566 smeyer52@optonline.net
South Mountain Arena / Union Sports Arena New Jersey Devils Youth Frank Jannicelli 973-271-3304 frankj27@optimum.net
Ice House @ Hackensack North Jersey Avalanche Dave Pricken 973-641-5291 matrixgroupusa@yahoo.com
ProTech Ponds New Jersey Rockets Mike Sorge 973-945-4073 mfsorge@gmail.com
Ice Land Mercer Chiefs Mark Kriss 267-934-2876 makref7@gmail.com
Ice World - Howell / Ocean Ice Palace Junior Titans Tom Cogan 732-778-9464 thomascogan@yahoo.com
Pennsauken - Flyers Skate Zone Team Comcast Paul Massimillo 609-828-2279 Nhl1114@aol.com
Hollydell Philadelphia Little Flyers Robert Teti 856-261-7327 rteti59@comcast.net
Pennsylvania
Revolution Ice Scranton Knights Henry Augenstein 570-881-1916 henryaugenstein1@gmail.com
Ice Line Philadelphia Jr Flyers Brian McCullough 610-506-7666 Brianjamesmccullough@gmail.com
Aston Ice Works Philadelphia Little Flyers Brian McCullough 610-506-7666 Brianjamesmccullough@gmail.com
Oaks Center Ice Valley Forge Minutemen Brian McCullough 610-506-7666 Brianjamesmccullough@gmail.com
Twin Ponds East Hershey Jr. Bears Greg Minich 717-433-8913 PuckChasing@comcast.net
Maryland and Virginia
Garden Ice @ Laurel / Rockville Ice Arena Team Maryland Henry White 571-283-1246 va.supervisor@comcast.net
Kettler Capitals Iceplex Washington Little Caps Henry White 571-283-1246 va.supervisor@comcast.net
League Personnel
AYHL Referee-in-Chief Frank Krause 201-960-9013 NJNHLOIO@GMAIL.COM
MJHL Referee-in-Chief Scott Perdue 610-742-8178 AYHLRIC@gmail.com
AYHL Commissioner Gene Palecco 973-723-3825 gap3165@aol.com

Eastern Hockey League

Rink Organization Assignor Phone# E-Mail
All Rink Facilities All Teams Mike Schubert TBD mschubert07@me.com

Metropolitan Junior Hockey League

Rink Organization Assignor Phone# E-Mail
All Rink Facilities All Teams TBD TBD TBD

Eastern Junior Hockey League

Rink Organization Assignor Phone# E-Mail
All Rink Facilities All Teams Mike Schubert TBD mschubert07@me.com

New Jersey Youth Hockey League

Contact: TEL. # E-Mail
Referee-in-Chief Donnie Nichols, Sr. (973) 229-0883 nmeggin@aol.com
Asst. RIC-North Bob Salmanowitz (973)823-9727 rsref41@gmail.com
Asst. RIC- Central/Southeast Jim Carlucci (908)472-0037 jcarlucci@comcast.net
Asst. RIC- Central/West Jay Watson (609)620-0010 jay.watson@verizon.net
Asst. RIC- Southwest Mark Visco (856)768-8142 mjvdist@gmail.com
Commissioner - NJYHL Bill Fox TBA wfox@grahamcurtin.com
Club Rink Assignor Contact # E-mail
North--Salmanowitz
Avalanche Ice House Dave Pricken 1(973) 641-5291 matrixgroupusa@yahoo.com
Blizzard Chill Out Sports Arena John Campo 1(201) 910-3746
Ramapo Saints Sport-O-Rama Joe Wilson 1(201) 978-7046
Bayonne Rangers / Jersey City Capitals Bayonne H.S. / Pershing Field Dave Brown 1(732) 280-3690 iceref155@aol.com
Montclair Blues Floyd Hall Arena Steve Giuliano 1(973) 632-0571 gcleanman@comcast.net
NJ Colonials Mennen Arena Steve Meyer 1(973) 697-3083 smeyer52@optonline.net
Aspen Freeze Aspen, Randolph Jesse Ogushwitz 1(973) 462-1867 JMO_10@yahoo.com
NJ Youth Devils South Mtn Arena / Union Sports Arena Frank Jannicelli 1(973) 271-3304 frankj27@optimum.net
NJ Bandits Ice Vault Adam Hacyk 1(201)303-7099 jackstraw@optonline.net
Skylands Kings Skylands Ice World Bob Salmanowitz 1(973) 823-9727 rsref41@gmail.com
NJ Colonials Twin Oaks Carl Barling 1(973)729-4069 cabref@embarqmail.com
Rink Assignor Contact # E-mail
Central / Southeast--Schneider
Jersey Shore Wildcats Jersey Shore Arena Paul DeSilva 1(732)349-5451 pauldesilva@comcast.net
Brick Hockey Club Brick Jim Carlucci 1(908)472-0037 jcarlucci@comcast.net
Old Bridge Junior Knights Old Bridge Arena Leroy Fortcher 1(908)930-3153 ljf.nj@verizon.net
Woodbridge Wolfpack Woodbridge Community Center Leroy Fortcher 1(908)930-3153 ljf.nj@verizon.net
Red Bank Generals Red Bank Armory Jaimie Schneider 1(732) 244-6402 atlwirelesstr@yahoo.com
Cranford Hockey Club Warinaco Pack Rich Hurley 1(908) 276-5396 cranfordhockey92@verizon.net
Toms River Blackhawks Winding River Bob Blair 1(732) 451-1601 bblair5581@aol.com
Rink Assignor Contact # E-mail
Central / West--Watson
Bridgewater Bears / NJ Rockets Bridgwater Sports Arena Mike Sorge 1(973) 945-4073 mfsorge@gmail.com
NJ Penguins Rock Ice Pavillion Tony Shallop 1(732) 564-0856 rockicehockey@gmail.com
Renegades Aspen Ice Flemington Eric Zullo 1(908)930-7365 ezullo@aaharefs.org
Mercer Chiefs Ice Land TBA TBA TBA
Lawrence Flames Lawrenceville Dave Zulla 1(609) 658-8526 dzulla@aaharefs.org
Princeton Tigers Baker Arena--Princeton University & Pro Skate Dave Zulla 1(609) 658-8526 dzulla@aaharefs.org
Stars Hockey Club Pro Skate Glen Schifrin 1(732) 422-7732 gschifrin@msn.com
Rink Assignor Contact # E-mail
Southwest---Visco
Atlantic City Sharks Flyers Skate Zone-Alantic City John Gallagher 1(609) 457-9879 HOCKEYINC@aol.com
Hollydell Hurricanes Hollydell Lou Rucci, Sr. 1(856) 931-1490 pucknut35@aol.com
Jaguars Mt. Laurel Norman Jones 1(609) 868-9053 norm_jones@verizon.net
Junior Phantoms Flyers Skate Zone-Pennsauken Paul Massimillo 1(609) 828-2279 Nhl1114@aol.com
Flyers Youth Hockey Flyers Skate Zone--Vorhees Ryan Monahan 1 (856) 281-5335 monahan@atlanticrefs.com

Delaware Valley Hockey League

ORGANIZATION RINK ASSIGNOR PHONE # E MAIL
Bristol Blazers Flyers SkateZone Northeast Paul Massimillo 609-828-2279 Nhl1114@aol.com
Capitol City Vipers Twin Ponds East & West Ron Goodman 717-533-7939 rgoodmanvp@yahoo.com
Chester County Chester County SC Brian McCullough 610-506-7666 Brianjamesmccullough@gmail.com
Delaware Ducks The Pond Michael Bownick 302-388-3462 mvbhockey@aol.com
Delaware Stars Center Ice Steve Cannon 302-270-9024 s_s_j_cannon@hotmail.com
Delco Phantoms Ice Works Brian McCullough 610-506-7666 Brianjamesmccullough@gmail.com
Ed Snyder Youth Class of '23, University of Penn Rob Harkins 609-320-1125 robharkins33@gmail.com
Grundy Senators Grundy Ice Rink Wally Kerr 215-917-0418 wkerr33@verizon.net
Haverford Hawks Skatium Ice Rink Brian McCullough 610-506-7666 brianjamesmccullough@gmail.com
Hershey Jr. Bears Twin Ponds East & West, Hersheypark Arena Ron Goodman 717-533-7939 rgoodmanvp@yahoo.com
Ice Dogs Hatfield Ice World Monty Ferguson 267-261-8140 montyref@comcast.net
Jr. Blue Hens University of Delaware Rinks Michael Bownick 302-388-3462 mvbhockey@aol.com
Kings Power Play, Exton Bob Beard 610-436-6029 wcbeards@msn.com
Lancaster Firebirds Lancaster Ice Rinks Ron Goodman 717-533-7939 rgoodmanvp@yahoo.com
Lehigh Valley Flames Steel Ice Center Kevin Gertz 610-392-9912 gertz.kevin@gmail.com
Old York Road Raiders Old York Road Skating Club Bruce Valen 215-901-1004 bvalen@gmail.com
Palmyra Black Knights Klick-Lewis Arena Ron Goodman 717-533-7939 rgoodmanvp@yahoo.com
Pottstown Penguins Hill School Arena Tom Potts 610-935-0867 tlpccp@yahoo.com
Quakers Ice Line Bob Beard 610-436-6029 wcbeards@msn.com
Valley Forge Colonials Center Ice Brian McCullough 610-506-7666 brianjamesmccullough@gmail.com
Warwick Wildcats Bucks County Ice Sports Center Peter Wirchnianski 215-643-2178 wircho@verizon.net
WB Junior Penguins Ice-A-Rama Dave Bienias 570-479-2990 dsbienias@hotmail.com
WB-S Junior Knights Ice Box, Pittson Dave Bienias 570-479-2990 dsbienias@hotmail.com
Wissahickon Warriors Wissahickon SC Bruce Valen 215-588-5480 bvalen@gmail.com
York Devils York City Arena Fred Garman 717-764-1688 fgarman3@comcast.net
DVHL President Colleen Marinari 610-539-7030 hocky@erols.com
DVHL RIC Monty Ferguson 267-261-8140 mferguson@aaharefs.org
AAHA RIC Leo Boylan n/a lboylan@aaharefs.org
AAHA Evaluations Bill Maurer n/a bmaurer@me.com

Pennsylvania and Delaware High Schools, Southern New Jersey High Schools Not Affiliated with the NJSIAA for Ice Hockey

League Rink Assignor Phone Email Address
Eastern HS League Haverford Skatium, Aston IceWorks, Class of '23 Jim Anderson 610-431-9688 a109e@comcast.net
Inter County HS League Ice Line Jim Anderson 610-431-9688 a109e@comcast.net
Lehigh Valley Scholastic Hockey League The Rink @ Lehigh Valley,
Steel Ice Center
Brad Dellatore 484-788-9252 bdellref@verizon.net
Lower Bucks HS League Arenas in Bucks County Wally Kerr 215-917-0418 wkerr33@verizon.net
Suburban HS League Bucks County Ice Sports Center, Hatfield Ice World Mark Alansky 215-603-3913 malansky@comcast.net
NEPA Scholastic WB Scranton Ice Center Dave Bienias 570-823-8579 dsbienias@hotmail.com
CPIHL Lancaster, Reading, York Ron Goodman 717-533-7939 rgoodmanvp@yahoo.com
PA Scholastic Hockey Body Zone
PowerPlay
Neil Kemmerer 610-926-8116 hammer58@comcast.net
Delaware Scholastic Hockey League Delaware Michael Bownick 302-388-3462 mvbhockey@aol.com
South Jersey High School League (Not affiliated with the NJSIAA) New Jersey Robert Teti 856-261-7327 rteti59@comcast.net

Updated May 18, 2017